

Order of the National Institute of Development Administration at 127/2022 Subject: Appointment of Executive Committee In Organizing the National and International Academic Conference Year 2022

The National Institute of Development Administration (NIDA) deems it appropriate to organize the national and international academic conference to promote research production and dissemination in the field of development administration. This conference also aims at developing and enhancing skills in conducting case study research as well as initiating academic cooperation in the form of papers and case studies between the faculty at NIDA and other academic institutions.

To ensure that this event will be organized smoothly and achieve the objectives of the National and International Academic Conference for the year 2022, by virtue of Section 40 (1) of the National Institute of Development Administration Act, B.E. 2019, the following members of the Institute have been appointed to serve on the Executive Committee, which consists of:

Advisory Board Advisory Advisory Board Advisory Board Advisory Advisory Advisory Board Advisory Advisory Board Advisory Advisory Board Advisory Board Advisory Advisory Board Advisory Advisory Board Advisory Advisory Advisory Advisory Advisory Advisory Advisory Board Advisory Advisory

໑.໑	Professor Nattapong Thongpakdee	Advisory
ම.ම	Professor Chartchai Na Chiangmai	Advisory
୭.୩	Professor Jirawan Jitthavech	Advisory
୭.๔	Associate Professor Juree Vichit-Vadakan	Advisory

b. Board Committees

ම.ම	Presidents	Chairman
ම.ම	Vice President for Research and Academic Services	Vice Chairman
່ ອ.ຕ	Vice President for Academic and International Affairs	Vice Chairman
୭.๔	Vice President for Planning and Community Engagement	Vice Chairman
అ.డ	Vice President for Administration and Digital Technology	Vice Chairman
ම.ට	Assistant to the President for International Affairs	Committee
୭.୩	Professor Agus Pramusinto	Committee
७.ಡ	Professor Hitoshi Irie	Committee
ම.ශ්	Professor Keunjae Lee	Committee
ම.රෙ	Professor Mariel Monica Sauler	Committee
ම.ගෙ	Professor Jacky Fok Loi HONG	Committee
ම.මෙ	Dr. Dipendra K C	Committee

୭.୭๓ Dean, NIDA Business School	Committee
୭.୭୯ Dean, NIDA Business School	Committee
២.෧໕ Dean, School of Development Economics	Committee
ම.ඛෙ Dean, School of Applied Statistics	Committee
୭ଗୋ Dean, School of Social Development and	Committee
Management Strategy	
ಅ.೧.೫ Dean , School of Environmental Development Administration	Committee
๒.ഒപ്പ Dean, School of Language and Communication	Committee
ම.මං Dean, School of Human Resource Development	Committee
ම.ම Dean, School of Law	Committee
ම.මම Dean, School of Tourism Management	Committee
യ. ഇന Dean, School of Communication Arts Management	Committee
and Innovation	
ම.මඳ Dean, International College of NIDA	Committee
ම.මඳ Director of Executive Affairs Division	Committee
ම.ම් Director of Research Center	Committee and Secretary
ම.මඟ Chief of the Secretary Office of Research Center	Committee and Assistant Secretary

Authorized Duties

- Initiate the guidelines, policies and procedures for the conference organisation as well as organise the International Academic Conference & the International Case Study Seminar 2022 in a successful manner, including but not limited to the presentations of research papers, academic papers and case studies from all faculties, colleges or centres approved by the Board Committees.
- b. Determine the main and sub-topics according to the institute's academic disciplines.
- m. Appoint sub-committees, working groups and qualified experts to support the work of the Executive Committee.
- č. Other responsibilities as assigned by the President.

From now onwards.

Ordered as of February 17, 2022

1. Lorsuant

(Professor Tippawan Lorsuwannarat) Acting President National Institute of Development Administration