IntroductionCall_For_Papers Keynote/Invited SpeakersImportant DatesRegistration And FeesAccomodation And VisaOrganising ComitteeSponsorsContact Us



The Conference Advisory Committee for International Conference for Case Studies on Development Administration 2020 consists of:

Vice President for Research and Consulting Services Chair of the Committee
Prof. Dr. Gary N. McLean Committee
Prof. Dr. Pablo Collazzo Yelpo Committee
Asst. Prof. Dr. Suwichit (Sean) Chaidaroon Committee
Prof. Dr. Evan M. Berman Committee
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Judhaphan Padunchewit Committee
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Danuvasin Charoen Committee
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Achakorn Wongpreedee Committee
Asst. Prof. Dr. Anan Wattanakuljarus Committee
Asst. Prof. Dr. Vesarach Aumevoonsuke Committee
Director of Research Center Committee and Secretary
Secretary of Research Center Assistant Secretary
Miss Nattaya Boonwong Assistant Secretary



Last Modified: 2018/02/28